I am so pretentious.  I suck a lot of cock.

I am so pretentious that I am made of rocks.

I am so pretentious. I like to make up facts.

For anyone, and anything except for things that lack.

MEANING AND IMPORTANCE. It fuels my very core.

I am so prentensious. Its okay to be a whore.

I AM SO PRENTENSIOUS. I like to sit around.

To shit on things, and laugh at things but never make a sound.

I am SO VERY PRETENSIOUS, I drink coffee with a straw.

I am so pretentious I EAT MACARONI RAW!

When i am close around you im likely to remark

that everything you’ve every liked is a piece of fucking shit.

I AM SO PRETENTIOUS.  There is Jesus on my knees.

The room is full of idiots, and my school is full of bees.

I am so pretentious that is is necessary to say.

That nothings homosexual if you do not call it gay.

I am so pretentious I am in to Kanye West

but im not into his music i just like the way hes dressed

I am so pretentious I think interrupting is OK

But if anyone does the same to me I will ruin their fucking day.

I AM SO PRENTIOUS I CHANNEL LUCIFER HIMSELF.

I AM SO IRONIC THERE ARE BIBLES ON MY SHELVES.

I am just a person but its easy to forget

When im so cool i fuck CDS and listen to cassettes.

I am just a person. BUT NO ONE UNDERSTANDS.

That in my heart I hate you all, women, child, and man.

happy holidays!