There’s piss in the toilet again. Not my piss. Someone elses’ piss. I mean no big deal,  its college, i have 6 suite mates, but one of these mutha fuckas doesn’t flush and maannnnn. That shit is disgusting. Plus I’ve got this thing where i cant pee in other peoples pee. Its too weird. I feel like it takes away from the purity of my piss. Theres a certain joy you get from turning the water yellow. Its kinda like making Kool aid in a big pitcher, no one wants to make Kool Aid if there’s some yellow ass water already in the pitcher, nah hell no.  I wanna see the swirly swirls, and someone is fucking it up for me ery’ goddamn time. But nonetheless I aint no bitch so I aint gon flush his pee for him. I decide to leave for 5 minutes thinking, lord “please let this dumb mutha fucka flush all of his pee before i come back”. 5 minutes go by, I come back and guess what.

Not only is there still piss in the toilet, there is also some new piss on the ground next to the toilet,  and some piss on the actual flush handle, so not only do i have a pee bandit who doesnt flush, but a pee bandit who also has the worst fucking aim in the world, or has an eel for a penis. What kind of asshole doesn’t flush, its not like you can forget. You get to watch the whole process, from A to B, the before and the after. Nobody finishes peeing and goes “Hmm, I can’t quite remember what to do next…perhaps its best if it just, leave it here”

NO! Its like an I spy book. You pee, something is obviously different, you go oh yeah there’s pee in this toilet now, and you make it go away.  Done. Preschool 101, bathroom etiquette bitch.

GODDAMIT!

So i go back into my room and open up Microsoft paint like an angry 5 year old and just start making the shittiest “please flush”  ever, go back into the bathroom and start scotch taping it to the wall. While i am peeing at the same time.  I put the poster up go back into my room really satisfied and then i realize ,

“shiet…I forgot to flush”

Moral of the story is flushing saves lives.

heres the poster i drew.